Student Bar Association (SBA)

Telephone: X3-6563
President: Rebecca Ruscito
Vice President: Courtney Klapper
Secretary: William Roehrig
Treasurer: John Byrnes
3L Reps: Spencer Friedman, Michael Golato, Matthew McDonagh
2L Reps: Jonathan Heller, Alexander Volpe, Jonathan Salm, Catarina Oliveira

The Student Bar Association (SBA) is the Law School's form of student government. The SBA is composed of approximately 20 people, including officers, senators, Bar Association representatives and a Law School representative to the University Senate. Among other responsibilities, the SBA allocates student activity fees to clubs, coordinates club activities, acts as the liaison between the students and faculty and provides funding for many social functions.