If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Outstanding Women in Law

Outstanding Women in Law

Save the Date

Outstanding Women in Law

Awards and Dinner Reception

Celebrating women who have made
meaningful and inspiring contributions
to the legal community

Monday, April 22, 2019, 5:30 p.m.

RXR Plaza
625 RXR Plaza | Uniondale, NY 11556

Judge Judy Sheindlin

Lifetime Achievement Honoree and Guest
Judge Judy Sheindlin
Former Manhattan Family Court Supervising Judge

Hosted by
Judge Gail Prudenti
Dean, Hofstra Law

Proceeds support the programs of Hofstra Law,
including the Center for Children, Families and the Law.


The nomination period for Outstanding Women in Law has closed. If you have any questions, please contact Amy Brown at 516-463-2797 or Amy.Brown1@hofstra.edu.

Past Honorees

Contact Us

For more information, contact Amy Brown at 516-463-2797 or Amy.Brown1@hofstra.edu.