If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Conference Planning Committee

Hon. Lisa Foster
Former Director, Office for Access to Justice, U.S. Department of Justice, and Judge, San Diego Superior Court, California (Ret.)

Hon. Elizabeth Pollard Hines
Judge, 15th Judicial District Court, Ann Arbor, Michigan

David LaBahn
President and CEO, Association of Prosecuting Attorneys

Emily Gold LaGratta
Deputy Director, Training and Technical Assistance, and Director, Procedural Justice Initiatives Center for Court Innovation

Hon. Steve Leben
Judge, Court of Appeals, Kansas

Norman L. Reimer
Executive Director, National Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers

Colette Tvedt
Director, Public Defense Training and Reform National Association of Criminal Defense Attorneys

Ellen Yaroshefsky
Howard Lichtenstein Distinguished Professor of Legal Ethics and Executive Director, Monroe H. Freedman Institute for the Study of Legal Ethics Maurice A. Deane School of Law at Hofstra University