If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.



Student Staff 2017-2018

Managing Editor
Lisa Fenech
Managing Editors of Notes & Comments
Alexandra Faver
Managing Editors of Articles
Samantha Lollo
Notes & Comments Editor
Ian Bergstrom
Articles Editors
Natalia Coppola
Seth Kornfeld
Peer Review Editor
Jennifer Windlow
Executive Research Editors
Safia Fasah
Erika Jefferson
Lea Moalemi
James Wighaus
Page Proof Editor
Dina Foerster
Business Administrator
Gregory Myers
AFCC Cooperation, Alumni Relations & Event Manager and Resource Editor
Dylan Nesturrick
Associate Staff Editors
Estrella Cedillo
Marissa Joseph
Jetuan Russell
Reza Yassi
Staff Editors
Siobhan Barry
Kelly Bogart
Pamela Bratton
Sean Carberry
Jessica Crimi
Admir Deljanin
Guiseppe Finelli
Elyse Hennes
Ashley Jutchenko
Krystlen Lata
Louise Lingat
Michelle Martinez
Kandice McLeod
Mehrin Bakht
Kathleen Ramirez
Ryan Rolston
Alexandra Russell
Vincent Scotti
Richard Cherpak
Liza Trazzera