If you are having any difficulty using this website, please contact the Help Desk at Help@nullHofstra.edu or 516-463-7777 or Student Access Services at SAS@nullhofstra.edu or 516-463-7075. Please identify the webpage address or URL and the specific problems you have encountered and we will address the issue.

Dean's Advisory Board

Dean's Advisory Board

Fusae Nara ’91, Chair
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

John H. Bae ’89 
Mintz, Levin, Cohn, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, P.C.

Lorna B. Goodman ’75
Former Executive Director
New York City Charter Revision Commission

Celia Gordon ’97
Gottlieb & Gordon

Marc L. Hamroff 83
Managing Partner
Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP

Michael D. Jaffe ’80
Chairman, President and CEO
Country-Wide Insurance Company

Eric L. Klar 93
White & Case LLP

Spencer D. Klein ’89
Partner and Co-Head of Mergers & Acquisitions
Morrison & Foerster LLP 

Judith A. Livingston ’79
Senior Partner
Kramer, Dillof, Livingston & Moore 

Peter Morgan ’97
Winston & Strawn LLP

Michael D. Patrick ’78
Former Partner
Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen & Loewy, LLP 

Marc D. Powers ’80
Baker & Hostetler LLP

Samuel Ramos ’91
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Global Atlantic Financial Group Limited

Sanford P. Rosen ’78
Principal Shareholder
Rosen & Associates

Brad Eric Scheler ’77, Chair Emeritus and Founding Chair
Senior Partner and Chairman, Bankruptcy and Restructuring Department
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP

Mark P. Schnapp ’76
Co-Chair, White Collar Criminal Practice
Greenberg Traurig, LLP 

Richard Schoenstein ’90, Ex Officio
Tarter Krinsky & Drogin LLP

Philip J. Shapiro ’78
President and CEO
Liberty Maritime Corporation