Delta Theta Phi

Dean: Christina Plummer
Vice Dean: Jerika Morris
Master of the Rolls: Shany Noy
Clerk of the Rolls: Brittany Albaugh
Tribune: Alyssa Feliciano
Clerk of the Exchequer: Marie Burkard
Master of the Ritual: Jerry Lagomarsine
Bailiff: Mark Damiano

Delta Theta Phi is a professional law fraternity and a member of the Professional Fraternity Association. The Fraternity can trace its roots to 1900 where it was established at the Cleveland Law School (now known as Cleveland-Marshall Law School).Delta Theta Phi boasts student members who are leaders in their school, law reviews, moot court, and more. Our alumni members are leaders in the legal community, judiciary, government, industry, business, and many related fields. Delta Theta Phi is the only law fraternity with an authoritatively recognized law review, The Adelphia Law Journal. Delta Theta Phi offers scholarships and is a great source for jobs and networking.