Moot Court Masthead

Moot Court Masthead

2011-2012 Moot Court Board

Jessica Miller, President & Editor-in-Chief
Jesse Goldberg, Vice President
Jared Levy, Managing Editor
Jayasri Ganapathy, Director of Staff Affairs
Wende Cooper, Director of Competitions
Kelly Tsou, Director of Alumni Affairs
Melissa Danowski, Director of Business Affairs
Jason Tenenbaum, Director of Technology & Social Media
Frank Gulino, Director of Student Advocacy Programs and Faculty Advisor

Hofstra Law

121 Hofstra University

Hempstead, NY 11549-1210

Map | Directions

Phone Information

tel: 516-463-5858

fax: 516-463-1017


Email Information